Approved Riding Centre

Stonetrail Riding Centre
Street Farm
Ravenstonedale
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4LL

Tel: 015396 23444
Email: Get In Touch

North West Regional Development Agency

This project is being delivered through the Northwest Development Agency, with Defra as the managing authority

Leader

This project is part financed by the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areasThis project is part financed by the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areas

Like us on Facebook

2017 Riding Holiday Dates

 

Start date Ride Days   Nights  Price              
Friday 28th April Westmorland Trail Ride      3 2 £445   
Saturday 6th May Crosby Garrett Weekend Trail Ride 2 1 Full  
Saturday 13th May Lady Anne Trail Ride 2 1 Full 
Tuesday 16th May Lady Anne Trail Ride 2 1 Full  
Tuesday 23rd May Westmorland Trail Ride 3 2 £395   
Tuesday 30th May Lady Anne Trail Ride 2 1 Full  
Monday 5th June Pennine Bridleway Trail Ride        3 3 £645   
Tuesday 20th June Eden Valley Trail Riding Holiday  3 3 £445     
Tuesday 27th June  Westmorland Trail Ride  Full    
Tuesday 4th July Eden Valley Trail Riding Holiday 3 3 Full    
Tuesday 11th July  Eden Valley Trail Riding Holiday  £445     
Tuesday 18th July Lady Anne Trail Ride 2 1 £295 New Date !  
Saturday 22nd July Lady Anne Trail Ride 2 1 Full    
Saturday 5th Aug Lady Anne Trail Ride 2 1 £315    
Saturday 26th Aug   Lady Anne Trail Ride 2 1 £315 New Date !  
Tuesday 5th Sept  Westmorland Trail Ride  £395     
Monday 11th Sept  Orton Fells Trail Ride  Full     
Monday 18th Sept Eden Valley Trail Riding Holiday 4 4 £580    
Monday 25th Sept Orton Fells Trail Ride 4 3 £695     
Tuesday 10th Oct  Westmorland Trail Riding Holiday  £375     

Make a Booking

Please email Alison here to request a booking form for any of the above rides