Approved Riding Centre

Stonetrail Riding Centre
Street Farm
Ravenstonedale
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4LL

Tel: 015396 23444
Email: Get In Touch

North West Regional Development Agency

This project is being delivered through the Northwest Development Agency, with Defra as the managing authority

Leader

This project is part financed by the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areasThis project is part financed by the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areas

Like us on Facebook

2019 Riding Holiday Dates 

Holiday Start Date      Name Days    Nights    Price Availability    
Tuesday 30th April 2019 Lady Anne Trail     2 1 £375 Full
Tuesday 7th May 2019   Lady Anne Trail   2 1 £375     Full
Monday 13th May 2019 Eden Valley Trails 3 4 £545 Full
Monday 20th May 2019  Eden Valley Trails 3 4 £545 Full
Monday 27th May 2019 Fell Rides         Click
Monday 10th June 2019 Eden Valley Trails 3 4 £545 Full
Tuesday 18th June 2019 Orton Fells Trail Ride 3 2 £545 3
Monday 24th June 2019  Eden Valley Trails 3 4 £595 3
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 Orton Fells Trail Ride 3 2 £395 Full
Monday 8th July 2019 Fell Rides         Click
Tuesday 16th July 2019 Eden Valley Trails 3 3 £545 Full
Monday 29th July 2019 Eden Valley Trails 3 4 £545 1
Monday 29th July 2019 Horse Camp 4 3 £375 Full
Monday 5th Aug 2019   Fell Rides
    Click
Monday 12th Aug 2019 Fell Rides       Click
Tuesday 20th Aug 2019 Orton Fells Trail Ride 3 2 £545 Full
Monday 2nd Sept 2019 Eden Valley Trails 3 4 £545 Full
Tuesday 10th Sept 2019 Orton Fells Trail Ride 3 3 £545 3
Monday 16th Sept 2019 Pennine Bridleway South Trail    4 5 £795 Full
Friday 20th Sept 2019 Pennine Bridleway North Trail 3 2 £595 Fulll

 

If you wish to enquire further or make a booking please email us or call 01539623444. Please leave a message if not answered and we will call you back. Booking forms will be emailed following your enquiry.   

For our riding holiday we require a completed booking form and a £150 deposit per person to secure your booking. Final balances are due 6 weeks before arrival. We do not require a deposit to make a Fell Ride booking.   

Our maximum weight limit is 13 stone. 

The minimum standard for our riding holidays is the ability to canter. We have holidays designed to suit riders who are more experienced and holiday which suit riders who have less confidence. Please contact us for advice on which holiday best suits your ability.  

Riders must provide their own riding hat approved to current standards.